Successful 

I had a success today. It’s not a big kind to most but to me it is. I was able to get summer shoes. And I did not have any meltdown, even stay at a 3 the whole time. I never had summer shoes I mean sandal I learned that word today on Dynavox. It was hard to find a kind that was comfortable. It took 3 stores (all my 1st time there). But that ok because usual it take weeks or months to find shoes I can wear and a few meltdowns to. It helped to have Allie, a Starbucks, and a friend. And that I learn to ask for a different store.  Here is a picture of what I mean by 3

Leave a Reply

