Thank you yes you

I want to thanks everyone that is think mine words is important enough to follow. I hope they help you. Maybe they can give you hope or inspire. Or even just to know you’re not alone trying to survive. I write for me, but it’s very nice to someone cares enough to read it. This is the most social and communication I am. Even on fb i only have 2 friends and mostly just share cartoons and cute animals. Oh but guess what? The lady who help me get Dynavox (she works for them) is having them do a email interviews with me to write a success story. It’s going to take awhile because I don’t use words alone so have to put them in pictures and find answers and make words but the Dynavox helps with all that and even types for me. 

Leave a Reply

