Changes

There’s a lot of things going on. September is almost here and nobody find me place to be yet. So maybe homeless. Me an more scare for Allie. But the housing voucher program thingy and 2 other ladies from program she messages is all try find me place. And Me has physical therapy and occupational therapy almost every day for the next few months. Mine doctor order lots tests. They have to see if my heart and brain is sick or just me aging with mine differences. Me am be in power wheelchair. Me not even know of them before. Mine arms not strong enough for regular wheelchair. Me had use both hands and mine head to sign my name. But Me can still fingerpaint. And me got some books to practice reading and understanding and remember more good. And me start art therapy. Nobody can be what mine old therapist was but me maybe can use art therapy. 


Leave a Reply

