Moving and stuff 

I know me hasn’t been on for awhile but I’m been typing here and there to make this post. October was super busy. The good part is it got me a new apartment. It’s a building with mostly all older people but it’s also for disabled. It’s still being renovated, mine apartment was the 1st accessible apartment done. But I’m miss stay with my friend. I’m happy to has my place and can use my power wheelchair but it’s lonely and lots of new scary stuff. I’ve never moved alone before. Allie has been patient with me. We learned that Me has MS to add to my fruit salad. I’ve had it since 2013 but because my other differences it was hard diagnosis. It kinda just makes my autism and CP more obvious, but the 1 thing easy to know was that was when me started needing to use a calculator for more simple math. And the other is my eyes getting worse. My vision is the same but my eye muscles get tired more fast. All mine muscle do, there’s been a few times now where me am awake but my body is like rag doll. We’re working on getting me a personal assistant for a little bit during the week. My friend lives not to far and will help if me ask but I don’t want to ask. It’s different when me live there and was easy to has him help without thinking of it, like making food he needs eat to so not big to has him cook for both. Me am scared him see that me needs help more than he knows, the last person to see that mess up our friendship so bad. But Allie likes it here, there’s lots sidewalk so she gets better walks again. There are lots of times me has get my wheelchair stuck or run into stuff. I’m been working on accepting myself again. Today me decided to donate most all my books that me can’t read. I’m been practicing on read theory for a few months and I’m still not always even 2nd grade level. I need to be ok with this because it’s for fun only. I don’t have to be a super good reader no one is going to lock me up. I have the tools like Dynavox to help me read when someone texts me and I can ask them. But books is just for me. And the same with my body it’s ok me can’t walk anymore and that even my arms are worse. My soul and inside mind is still good. It just takes a long time and lots supports to show. Yesterday me did maybe a stupid thing. A guy in this building gave me food and told me it was yummy lunch. So me eat it and not think of it. But then me had a seizure and pass out and wake up vomit. I’m was allergic to it. My friend wants to get my ID address update but me am scared of the office. And if it will mess up special disabled state ID that is good for 10years. On happy stuff my friend that me likes is still accepting and liking me. We did a Halloween party thing and even win costume contest. He pushed me in the transport wheelchair and not even care that at the end he had to carry me because my body gave up. It was super fun. I’m just been physical and mentally exhausted most this month and especially the last over a week. But I’m keep trying remember I’m not stupid or bad because me needs help. My friend is good for making me feel I’m ok as me am. And me am look on Amazon for lots of stuff to help with mine differences both physical and mental. But me am scared to need more help than me do now. My friend is going to be my POA and me trust him, but I’m still scared to need more help or even let him or others see how much me needs because I don’t want anyone to think Me can’t do anything or that me am not trying mine bestest or that me am not valid even more than they do. Oh ya me made a new friend at the Halloween party. I’m being slow let her see my mental differences. She was so sweet holding my head and giving me a straw for water and telling my friend she knew I was just like them even tho my body is different. But I’m not just like them. I did text her me has autism and some problems with words, so far she’s super nice. She’s on my fb now so that may be a easy way for her to see just how different me am. Oh and build a bear got white tigers and me had to has one. Me worked hard on the name. Tomorrow me an go see Trolls.


Leave a Reply

